Ideal Homes International will host a Mortgage Webinar next week!

Sponsored Content

Join Ideal Homes next Thursday, 24th June at 5pm London/Lisbon | 12pm EST | 9am Pacific, for their latest webinar, which will explore Portuguese financing options – this is your opportunity to get accurate information straight from the experts.

Topics will include the mortgage application process, low interest rates, required documents and more.

It is always recommended that you speak to an experienced and registered mortgage broker in Portugal. Ideal Homes Mortgages has provided brokerage services since 2013. One of their main objectives is to ensure clients requiring real estate financing are well informed and confident in their property purchases and investments in Portugal.

There will also be a LIVE Q+A right after the webinar where the experts will answer any and all questions about getting a mortgage in Portugal.

It’s FREE so there’s no cost to yourself – All you need to do is sign up and they will send you the details so you can join https://idh.link/Webinar

To book your FREE consultation with a registered mortgage broker, get in touch with the experts on info@idealhomesmortgages.com today to start the application process, or give them a call on +351 289 513 434.