Ideal Homes International Launches a Series of Webinars and Live Q+A’s

Starting Thursday 3rd June at 5pm London/Lisbon | 12pm EST | 9am Pacific, Ideal Homes International will be hosting weekly webinars!

They will cover hot topics such as the update on Portugal’s Golden Visa from the lawyers themselves, mortgage options, rental opportunities, property management and much, much more.

This week, due to popular demand, Ideal Homes will be going into detail on the locations shown in Season 2 of IHTV. Outlining where the featured properties are based, what’s available in the area and you will even be able to submit questions to be answered live by the team!.

It’s FREE so there’s no cost to yourself – All you need to do is sign up and they will send you the details weekly so you can join https://idh.link/Webinar

If you have any questions please get in touch with the team at Ideal Homes International on info@idealhomesinternational.com or give them a call on +351 289 513 434.