BPM line-up

Organisers have announced the final line-up of the BPM Festival which will take place at Praia da Rocha in Portimão between Thursday, September 12 and Sunday, 15.

Making their debut will be Francesca Lombardo, Paul Ritch and Renato Ratier while returning artists include Anna Tur, Carl Craig, Dyed Soundorom, Marco Faraone, Nitin, Stacey Pullen, Technasia, Victor Calderone and William Djoko.

More information can be found online at www.TheBPMFestival-Europe.com.